Prayers - click or touch a date

DateDay
04/05/2020--Passion Sunday (Palm Sunday)
04/06/2020--Monday of Holy Week
04/07/2020--Tuesday of Holy Week
04/08/2020--Wednesday of Holy Week
04/09/2020--Holy Thursday
04/10/2020--Good Friday
04/11/2020--Holy Saturday
04/12/2020--Easter Sunday
04/13/2020--Monday within the Octave of Easter
04/14/2020--Tuesday within the Octave of Easter
04/15/2020--Wednesday within the Octave of Easter
04/16/2020--Thursday within the Octave of Easter
04/17/2020--Friday within the Octave of Easter
04/18/2020--Saturday within the Octave of Easter
04/19/2020--Second Sunday of Easter
04/20/2020--Monday of the Second Week of Easter
04/21/2020--Tuesday of the Second Week of Easter
04/22/2020--Wednesday of the Second Week of Easter
04/23/2020--Thursday of the Second Week of Easter
04/24/2020--Friday of the Second Week of Easter
04/25/2020--Feast - Mark, Evangelist
04/26/2020--Third Sunday of Easter
04/27/2020--Monday of the Third Week of Easter
04/28/2020--Tuesday of the Third Week of Easter