Prayers - click or touch a date

DateDay
05/25/2020--Monday of the Seventh Week of Easter
05/26/2020--Memorial - Philip Neri, Priest
05/27/2020--Wednesday of the Seventh Week of Easter
05/28/2020--Thursday of the Seventh Week of Easter
05/29/2020--Friday of the Seventh Week of Easter
05/30/2020--Saturday of the Seventh Week of Easter
05/31/2020--Solemnity - Pentecost
06/01/2020--Memorial - Mary, Mother of the Church
06/02/2020--Tuesday of the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time
06/03/2020--Memorial - Charles Lwanga and Companions, Martyrs
06/04/2020--Thursday of the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time
06/05/2020--Memorial - Boniface, Bishop and Martyr
06/06/2020--Saturday of the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time
06/07/2020--Solemnity - Holy Trinity
06/08/2020--Monday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time
06/09/2020--Tuesday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time
06/10/2020--Wednesday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time
06/11/2020--Memorial - Barnabas, Apostle
06/12/2020--Friday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time
06/13/2020--Memorial - Anthony of Padua, Priest and Doctor
06/14/2020--Solemnity - Body and Blood of Christ
06/15/2020--Monday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time
06/16/2020--Tuesday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time
06/17/2020--Wednesday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time