Prayers - click or touch a date

DateDay
01/16/2020--Thursday of the First Week in Ordinary Time
01/17/2020--Memorial - Anthony, Abbot
01/18/2020--Saturday of the First Week in Ordinary Time
01/19/2020--Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
01/20/2020--Monday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time
01/21/2020--Memorial - Agnes, Virgin and Martyr
01/22/2020--Wednesday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time
01/23/2020--Thursday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time
01/24/2020--Memorial - Francis de Sales, Bishop and Doctor
01/25/2020--Feast - Conversion of Paul, Apostle
01/26/2020--Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
01/27/2020--Monday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time
01/28/2020--Memorial - Thomas Aquinas, Priest and Doctor
01/29/2020--Wednesday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time
01/30/2020--Thursday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time
01/31/2020--Memorial - John Bosco, Priest
02/01/2020--Saturday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time
02/02/2020--Feast - Presentation of the Lord
02/03/2020--Monday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
02/04/2020--Tuesday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
02/05/2020--Memorial - Agatha, Virgin and Martyr
02/06/2020--Memorial - Paul Miki and Companions, Martyrs
02/07/2020--Friday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
02/08/2020--Saturday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time