Prayers - click or touch a date

DateDay
12/05/2021--Second Sunday of Advent
12/06/2021--Monday of the Second Week of Advent
12/07/2021--Memorial - Ambrose, Bishop and Doctor
12/08/2021--Solemnity - Immaculate Conception of Mary
12/09/2021--Thursday of the Second Week of Advent
12/10/2021--Friday of the Second Week of Advent
12/11/2021--Saturday of the Second Week of Advent
12/12/2021--Third Sunday of Advent
12/13/2021--Memorial - Lucy, Virgin and Martyr
12/14/2021--Memorial - John of the Cross, Priest and Doctor
12/15/2021--Wednesday of the Third Week of Advent
12/16/2021--Thursday of the Third Week of Advent
12/17/2021--Friday of the Third Week of Advent
12/18/2021--Saturday of the Third Week of Advent
12/19/2021--Fourth Sunday of Advent
12/20/2021--Monday of the Fourth Week of Advent
12/21/2021--Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Advent
12/22/2021--Wednesday of the Fourth Week of Advent
12/23/2021--Thursday of the Fourth Week of Advent
12/24/2021--Friday of the Fourth Week of Advent
12/25/2021--Solemnity - Christmas
12/26/2021--Feast - Holy Family
12/27/2021--Feast - John, Apostle and Evangelist
12/28/2021--Feast - Holy Innocents, Martyrs