Prayers - click or touch a date

DateDay
02/03/2023--Friday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
02/04/2023--Saturday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
02/05/2023--Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
02/06/2023--Memorial - Paul Miki and Companions, Martyrs
02/07/2023--Tuesday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time
02/08/2023--Wednesday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time
02/09/2023--Thursday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time
02/10/2023--Memorial - Scholastica, Virgin
02/11/2023--Saturday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time
02/12/2023--Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
02/13/2023--Monday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time
02/14/2023--Memorial - Cyril, Monk, and Methodius, Bishop
02/15/2023--Wednesday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time
02/16/2023--Thursday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time
02/17/2023--Friday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time
02/18/2023--Saturday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time
02/19/2023--Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
02/20/2023--Monday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time
02/21/2023--Tuesday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time
02/22/2023--Ash Wednesday
02/23/2023--Thursday after Ash Wednesday
02/24/2023--Friday after Ash Wednesday
02/25/2023--Saturday after Ash Wednesday
02/26/2023--First Sunday of Lent