Prayers - click or touch a date

DateDay
01/18/2021--Monday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time
01/19/2021--Tuesday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time
01/20/2021--Wednesday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time
01/21/2021--Memorial - Agnes, Virgin and Martyr
01/22/2021--Friday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time
01/23/2021--Saturday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time
01/24/2021--Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
01/25/2021--Feast - Conversion of Paul, Apostle
01/26/2021--Memorial - Timothy and Titus, Bishops
01/27/2021--Wednesday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time
01/28/2021--Memorial - Thomas Aquinas, Priest and Doctor
01/29/2021--Friday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time
01/30/2021--Saturday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time
01/31/2021--Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
02/01/2021--Monday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
02/02/2021--Feast - Presentation of the Lord
02/03/2021--Wednesday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
02/04/2021--Thursday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
02/05/2021--Memorial - Agatha, Virgin and Martyr
02/06/2021--Memorial - Paul Miki and Companions, Martyrs
02/07/2021--Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
02/08/2021--Monday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time
02/09/2021--Tuesday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time
02/10/2021--Memorial - Scholastica, Virgin