Night Prayer - click or touch a date

DateDay
03/02/2015--Monday of the Second Week of Lent
03/03/2015--Tuesday of the Second Week of Lent
03/04/2015--Wednesday of the Second Week of Lent
03/05/2015--Thursday of the Second Week of Lent
03/06/2015--Friday of the Second Week of Lent
03/07/2015--Saturday of the Second Week of Lent
03/08/2015--Third Sunday of Lent
03/09/2015--Monday of the Third Week of Lent
03/10/2015--Tuesday of the Third Week of Lent
03/11/2015--Wednesday of the Third Week of Lent
03/12/2015--Thursday of the Third Week of Lent